Sunday, December 21, 2008

People Never Believe You.



Problem

When I go Christmas shopping I always end up buying myself something and leave with nothing for the person I went shopping for.



Solution

Everyone would be happier if they bought their own Christmas gifts =)

Tuesday, December 16, 2008

In My Mind, I'm Probably the Biggest Sex Maniac You Ever Saw. Part Two.

So on the topic of Sex...



1. what is the sexiest smell?
---- soap. think about it.


2. what is the sexiest food?
---- cherries



3. sexiest song?
----lost without you, robin thicke.



4. sexiest voice?
----seal



5. sexiest gesture?
---- any skin-on-skin contact. touching =)
---- any and all acts of chivalry.




6. sexiest celebrity? (female)
---- heidi klum


7. sexiest celebrity? (male)
----marky mark, will smith


8. sexiest thing to get as a gift?
----lingerie, but classy lingerie.


9. sexiest body part?
---- his hands.


10. sexiest way to spend the day?
---- in bed =)




No one ever talks about sex.

Lets put things in perspective.
There are two types of sex: Emotional and Recreational.


no one talks about emotional sex because they think its something private. no one ever talks about recreational sex because they dont want to seem like a hoe. In all honestly, why should something so natural be surrounded with so much controversy?

Sex is something we do ultimately because it just plain feels good.

nevermind the passionate part, the relationship part, the connection part.
those are just the things we tie along with sex to justify our somewhat guilty pleasure.
and to be completely honest
good sex is hard to find.
if you can find someone who will put your needs first, well done.
in fact, keep sleeping with that person.

now dont get me wrong, sex is definately more sexy when the person youre doing it with is somewhat an object of desire, someone you care about and have passion for knowing that the feeling is mutual. But thats a diamond in the rough, especially because you'll never feel that way about someone forever.


Honestly, theres nothing wrong with practicing a healthy sexuality.
it feels good.
it doesnt hurt anyone.
just keep it tasteful and classy.

if you can do this, kudos!

on being human and fulfilling your needs =)
because in the end, it really is all about you.



Monday, December 15, 2008

In My Mind, I'm Probably the Biggest Sex Maniac You Ever Saw.

Don’t hold me up now,
I can stand my own ground,
I don’t need your help now,
You wont let me down, down, down!
Down!

Sunday, December 14, 2008

Almost Everytime Somebody Gives Me a Present, It Ends Up Making Me Sad.

Its funny how everything changes over time.
and through it all, you seem to think you havn't.
Its a weird feeling, knowing you've changed. but not feeling it.
Because in your head you're still the same old you.
its bizarre.

Thursday, December 4, 2008

Wednesday, December 3, 2008

OOoohh my effin Gee its been forever!

i had to try four times to get the right password for this thing -__-"
Soo this strike at york is getting HECTIC.
there actually might be a class action lawsuit against the university.

meaning..

...
*drumrollllllll*
...

im taking whatever money i get and heading straight to Monoco next year! =D

fuck paris, i want the beaches baby!





i need to clear my head and just go-
too many people messing with my life, i need to find some direction.

and if it doesnt work out,,
i have some great friends here at home. =)

life's just one big party. i guess im just stuck in a hangover =)


^^cheesinesss!

inspiration.
hope.
freedom.

i feel infinate =)

Wednesday, September 24, 2008

On the topic of drugs...

is it just me, or is cocaine everywhere nowadays?

i am so behind on my readings...
ill do it tmr.
along with everything else.

and where are all these estonian people coming from?
jesus christ.

i need sleep.

loveyourguts!

Tuesday, September 23, 2008

Drugs or Love



so today i realized how much i actually hate mcmaster.
its like being trapped in one of those archetectual minitures. it drives me insane!
soccer yesterday was pretty awesome.. got smoked in the back of the head by my goalie during practice (always a good omen before a game) but we won by default anyway-- we ended up playing each other which was pretty jokes. i also realized how much i love York! everyone is so friendly and the campus is great.. maybe not the fanciest one but defintately the most 'homey'. living on res wouldve been awesome.. staying the night semi convinced me to stay on res next year. i say semi because the showers suck.

definatley looking forward to tmr-- tash's birthday at blueberry hill!
its going to be memorable


what to wear, what to wear!!

im off to prepare.

LOVEYOURGUTS!!

ps, you damn well know i didnt mean to. don't ruin something good over a day gone bad. i apologized and thats all anyone can do.

Monday, September 15, 2008

drumroll, please!

okay, so im new at this.

i guess i should start by introducing myself?
im steph.

im not gong to tell you the norm, because i dont believe thats what blogging is really about.

so hi, im stephanie-tarynn.
(its a long story).
heres what you shouldnt know about me::



i eat peanut butter. by itself.
jamie oliver is my god.
the reason you and i wont get along at times is because i really dont care about what you think of me. i wont lie to you because i think it will keep you happy, or keep us friends.
although i'll probably be the first to apologize after a fight.
i'll believe anything you tell me.
oh, i also eat maple syrup. by itself.
fried eggs are to be eaten with ketchup at all times.
milk>coffee>tea.
i drink cream. but only on occasion.
i like weed :)

i live for awkward moments.

im a little awkward, and im okay with it :)
i dont really know what exactly my natural hair colour is anymore..
you can talk to me about anything.
if you want to know something about me, just ask. seriously.
im really into movies that make you think about what youre doing with your life
im chicken shit when it comes to thrillers/horror movies.
im a workaholic. its something im trying to deal with.
sometimes i like doing nothing. sometimes i like saying nothing.
im a bit of a wallflower.
i really like reading. ever read a book by mitch albom?
i want to go to jamaica.
me and my brother are tight. fam first.
i have a criminal record :O
i really do believe in god.
i dont believe in religion.
im pro choice.
id never have an abortion myself.
im not a huge fan of chocolate.
i do breakfast. anytime, anywhere.
i love everybody. i cant help it.
i know a lot of useless facts.
i like walking places. especially at night.


natasha had her baby today
she named her hannah :)
im so proud of her. life is a gift and i know she'll do great.
i was helping her suggest names, and found ones i grew really fond of
boy: nathan talib. or vica versa.
girl: natalie akili.

oh yeah, i love elvis presley.
i dont like long summers.
i cant wait for it to get cold out :)